Holiday Calendar and Schedule

Happy New Year!!

If your normal pickup is Tuesday January 1 we will be closed and picking up on Wednesday January 2.

If your normal pickup is Wednesday January 2 we will be moving the pick up day to Thursday January 3.

If your normal pickup is Thursday January 3 we will be moving the pickup day to Friday January 4.

If your normal pickup is Friday January 4 we will be moving the pickup day to Saturday January 5.

 

Memorial Day – Yes, we are working.

 

July 4th – Yes, we are working.

 

Labor Day – Yes, we are working.

 

Columbus Day – Yes, we are working.

 

Veterans Day – Yes, we are working.

 

Thanksgiving – Happy Thanksgiving!!

Thursday November 22 we will be closed and picking up on Friday November 23.

Friday November 23 will be moved and picked up on Saturday November 24.

 

Merry Christmas!!

Tuesday December 25 we will be closed and picking up on Wednesday December 26.

If your normal pickup day is Wednesday December 26 it will be moved to Thursday December 27.

If your normal pickup day is Thursday December 27 it will be moved to Friday December 28.

If your normal pickup day is Friday December 28 it will be moved to Saturday December 29.

Please fill out the form below

Contact Information

Call us: 315-369-6495 / 607-627-6629

Email us: adkdisposal@gmail.com
 
ADK Disposal
P.O. Box 416
Oneida, NY 13421

ADK Disposal
P.O. Box 7
Smyrna, NY 13464